News Flash

Home

Posted on: September 13, 2019

Brookings County Commissioner Invitations

Brookings County Commission Invitations/Public Notices:

  • September 23, Thursday: First District Open House & Picnic, 418 18th Ave, NE, Watertown
    • Ribbon Cutting & Open House from 11:00-1:00
    • Social Hour at 5:00, Picnic at 6:00
  • September 30, Thursday: National Preparedness Month Event, 12:00-4:00 at the Brookings City & County Government Center
  • October 5, Tuesday: Chamber Luncheon with Representative Dusty Johnson, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM, Swiftel Center, Brookings
  • October 6, Wednesday: County Road Tour, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • October 8, Friday: State Bridge Naming Ceremony, 11:00 AM, DePuy Military Hall, SDSU
  • October 11, Monday: County Offices closed in honor of the Native American Day holiday
  • October 23, Saturday: Hobo Day Parade and events, Brookings
  • November 9, Tuesday: Commission Planning Retreat, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Government Center Community Room, Brookings
  • November 10, Wednesday: Sioux Valley Commissioner's Meeting, Brookings County is hosting
  • November 11, Thursday: County offices closed in honor of the Veterans Day holiday

Facebook Twitter Email